Pyromation Inc. Contact Information
Contact Us

Contact Us

Pyromation, Inc.
5211 Industrial Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
USA
Telephone: (260) 484-2580
To place an order:  
  Via fax from the U.S. - (800) 837-6805
  Via fax from outside the U.S. - (260) 482-6805
  Via e-mail - orders@pyromation.com

Name Ext. Title
Pete Wilson
pete@pyromation.com
1507 President
Chad Price
cprice@pyromation.com
1503 Manufacturing Value Stream Leader
Scott Farnham
scott@pyromation.com
1513 Sales/Marketing Manager
Vicki Downend
vicki@pyromation.com
1560 HR/Safety Director
Eric Sawyer
eric@pyromation.com
1531 Engineering Value Stream Leader
Chris Moritz
chris@pyromation.com
1520 Quality Director
Dan Atkinson
dan@pyromation.com
1528 Manufacturing Lean Project Manager
Mark Beckman
mbeckman@pyromation.com
1516 Chief Financial Officer
Jeremy Asher
jeremy@pyromation.com
1511 Supply Chain Manager
Greg Craghead
gcraghead@pyromation.com
1535 Marketing Manager
Donna Leamon
dleamon@pyromation.com
1588 HR Generalist
Larry Bridges
lbridges@pyromation.com
1514 Buyer/Planner
Tim Anderson
tim@pyromation.com
1504 Buyer/Planner

Search