Friendly customer service associate in Pyromation office
Contact Us

Customer Support

Pyromation, Inc.
5211 Industrial Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
USA
Telephone: (260) 484-2580
To place an order:  
  Via e-mail - orders@pyromation.com
      * For most efficient order turn-around, please use e-mail.
  Via fax from the U.S. - (800) 837-6805
  Via fax from outside the U.S. - (260) 482-6805

Name Ext. Title
Customer Service
cs@pyromation.com
1500 Customer Service
Shane Schroeder
sschroeder@pyromation.com
1505 Customer Service
Joe Sauer
jdsauer@pyromation.com
1517 Customer Service
Ryan Bolinger
rbolinger@pyromation.com
1512 Customer Service
Thomas Phifer
tphifer@pyromation.com
5383 Customer Service
Megan Getz
mgetz@pyromation.com
1541 Customer Service
Carole Langston
carole@pyromation.com
1510 Accounting Manager
Beth Terry
bterry@pyromation.com
1526 Accounts Receivable
Rita Jones
rjones@pyromation.com
1567 Accounts Payable

Search